Menu

Close

Customer reviews

What our customers have to say about us

“Omar did a great job replacing my tap. He is really professional, clean and reliable. I will book him again to replace my hob! I definitely recommend his services.”

Customer in London ( 1 ) August 2019

“Very nice, clear about the work and price. Fixed the problem efficient and was very friendly.”

Customer in London ( 1 ) August 2019

“Omar responded really quickly to my call and gave a time within a day or so to come and fix the problem. Before the arranged visit he gave advice and opinion over the phone after I sent him photos - this was really helpful to us. He worked quickly and gave explanation and advice about his work. I would definitely use him again for any plumbing/boiler job.”

Customer in London ( 1 ) August 2019

“Omar is a lovely guy who knows his job. This is the second time I have used him and I am very happy”

Repeat Customer in London ( 2 ) August 2019

“Was very professional and efficient and made sure everything was tidy afterwards.”

Customer in London ( 1 ) July 2019

“Omar is a firstly a nice and honest guy. He's hard working and very thorough. I would recommend him to anyone as he's very reliable.”

Customer in Edgware ( 1 ) July 2019

“Highly professional, efficient and reliable. Always able to clarify issues or concerns. Very good communication and time-keeping. Left the work area clean and tidy. Would highly recommend!”

Customer in London ( 1 ) July 2019

“Professional and courteous communication before visit and during work. Clear explanations.”

Customer in London ( 1 ) April 2019

“Omar is a very exceptional, reliable and experienced tradesman. Competitive pricing and good communication. Would highly recommend him.”

Customer in London ( 1 ) April 2019

“Excellent and genuine service provided. I was kept informed at all stages and I am satisfied that everything was completed tidily, with little supervision and at a fair price. Will definitely be calling again for any future requirements.”

Customer in Brent, London ( 1 ) March 2019

“Omar was brilliant — he came over to us promptly on a Sunday when we had no heating or hot water. He sorted the problem really quickly and was a pleasure to deal with. We would definitely recommend him.”

Customer in London ( 1 ) March 2019

Reviews

Our philosophy

We are cheap and reliable heating engineers and plumbers that strive to give a cheap and efficient service for a reasonable rate. We specialise in boiler breakdowns / repairs, heating expertise, cheap boiler installations, all plumbing work, and all domestic work related to water and gas.